Alliance Partners

Trusted Resources You Can Rely On.

Mortgage Lenders

Daniel Palmer

NMLS# 1781351

770-608-2845

daniel.palmer@sheltermortgage.com

Nancy Grieve

NMLS#552571

770-309-3745
nancy.grieve@sheltermortgage.com

Laura Witte

NMLS# 193027

404-456-8291

laura@truthandlending.com

Eric Rothberg

NMLS# 545261

404-542-5995
eric.rothberg@highlandmtg.com

closing attorneys

Kevin Murphy

404-408-8170

kevin@fryerclosings.com

Monica Jones

404-431-8845
monica@fryerclosings.com

404-946-9333

midtown@mmglaw.com

Preferred Vendors

HOME warranties

Chardel Ehrhardt

678-541-9928
chardel.ehrhardt@ahs.com

Bryan Jackson

678-346-1333
bryjackson@2-10.com

Caryn DeOliveira

404-697-4731
caryn@armadillo.one

Contract management 

Cherie King

404-786-2407
cherie@timesquaredservices.com

Brittany Reed

585-301-2107
brittany@theclosingspro.com

HOME INSPECTORS

404-218-1040

 home-probe.com

Insurance

Rob Enfinger

404-274-0158
renfinger@allstate.com

HOME IMPROVEMENT

Kevin Bowers

734-320-9711
mastershieldatl@comcast.net

Phillip Bennett

770-285-5520
phillip@7daykitchen.com

Bryan Jackson

678-346-1333
bryan@invictusconstructiongroup.com

professional roofing

Randy Klimetz

770-380-2188
rklimetz@perimeterroofing.com

John Prather

404-944-0747
jprather@perimeterroofing.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Jenny Fessler

678-361-6409

jenny@dkrentals.net

pest control

Allison Formanek

770-286-6761

allison.f@pestusa.com

1031 exchange

Nathan Webb

470-387-1031

nathan@aa1031.com