Alliance Partners

Trusted Resources You Can Rely On.

Mortgage Lenders

Cal McKnight

706-424-7152
cal.mcknight@supremelending.com

Sherina Pate

678-557-0877
sherina.pate@supremelending.com

Whitney Owings

678-936-9818
whitney.owings@supremelending.com

Abigail Dixon

912-403-7380
abigail.dixon@sheltermortgage.com

Kim Pounders

404-877-2727
kim.pounders@sheltermortgage.com

Nancy Grieve

770-309-3745
nancy.grieve@sheltermortgage.com

Closing AttorNEYS

Clara Fryer

404-240-0007
cfryer@fryerclosings.com

David Barrett

404-240-0007
david@ntgclosings.com

Kevin Murphy

404-408-8170
kevin@fryerclosings.com

Monica Jones

404-431-8845
monica@fryerclosings.com

Home Warranty

Chardel Ehrhardt

678-541-9928
chardel.ehrhardt@ahs.com

Home Inspectors

Felix Buitrago

678-468-4432
felix@home-probe.com

Allison Formanek

770-655-7799
allison.formanek@lunspro.com

Preferred Vendors

Contract Management

Cherie King

404-786-2407
cherie@timesquaredservices.com

Listing Management

Jose Joven

716-725-1708
themultitaskeratlanta@gmail.com

Insurance

Rob Enfinger

404-274-0158
renfinger@allstate.com